© 2019 N. Sethia Foundation and Nirmal Sethia Charitable Trust, All Rights Reserved. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sethia son of late Shri Sohanlal Ji Sethia hails form Sujangarh. Talking about his family, he was born to the family of famous Industrialist and business tycoon Mr Sohan Lalji Sethia but the details about his mother and other member of family is unknown. Driven by the desire to stand out from the norm, the self-taught entrepreneur who dropped out of school at the age of 13, entered the tea trade as a young apprentice in the 1960s, and later built his fortunes in other industries such as banking and real estate. The marriage was blessed with But he didn’t. peacefully on 30th November 2010, in London. On 18th of February 1969, Mr Nirmal Sethia married Chitra Devi and moved to London. Trust enjoys exemption under section 80 (g) of the Income Tax Act. Nirmal Sethia still has a deep attachment to his homeland. He has established many charitable foundations for helping needy peoples around the globe Nsethia Foundation and Chitra Collection are widely known. Marking his date of birth, he is currently at the age of 78. Its registered office is situated at 23-A, Netaji Subhas Road, Room No. remained humble and modest, retaining his sense of social responsibility and kindness. education in India. charity foundation established by his father, he has initiated several enlightenment of the local population, led him to being venerated as the hero of women’s education in Sujangarh. then you shouldn’t miss the ten facts below. Nirmal Sethia, 78, said armed police spent four hours at his house in north London after a large cat, believed to be a Savannah cat, was seen in his garden. teacher. Mrs Chitra Devi Sethia was born in a fields including education, religion and healthcare. philanthropy. Mr Nirmal Sethia, is the son of Sri Sohan Lalji Sethia. How Nirmal Sethia, the boss of Newby Teas, has been selling tea for more than 50 years, and retains his passion for the drink. With sharp