Nargis Fakhri was born on Saturday, 20 October 1979 (age 40 years; as in 2019) in the Queens Borough of the New York City, US. But I would like to state I am absolutely serious about Bollywood. Yale Psychology Phd Acceptance Rate, She funded her own education and did her BA with a Major in Fine Arts and Minor in Psychology. Lisa Stansfield - This Is The Right Time, Nargis’s mother was born in former Czechoslovakia and was a mechanical engineer and drafter by profession. However, the couple broke up at the end of 2017. She has a younger sister, Aliya. Let us introduce to the husband of Bollywood's much talked about lady Nargis Fakhri… Talking about her experience in India, she said. Later, she started to work for a living and started doing odd jobs like shovelling snow, cleaning an old lady’s house, collecting bottles, and even bagging groceries. with a Major in Fine Arts and Minor in Psychology from Queens College, City University of New York. Mca Syllabus 2020, Unfortunately, things did not work out well between her parents, and they got separated, and her mother was left with two daughters to raise. Nargis is one of the most successful superstars of Indian Cinema.She worked in more than 51 movies and is remembered as a legend of Bollywood. Sia Surname Origin, (e in b)&&0=b[e].o&&a.height>=b[e].m)&&(b[e]={rw:a.width,rh:a.height,ow:a.naturalWidth,oh:a.naturalHeight})}return b}var C="";u("pagespeed.CriticalImages.getBeaconData",function(){return C});u("pagespeed.CriticalImages.Run",function(b,c,a,d,e,f){var r=new y(b,c,a,e,f);x=r;d&&w(function(){window.setTimeout(function(){A(r)},0)})});})();pagespeed.CriticalImages.Run('/mod_pagespeed_beacon','https://madelifesmart.com/nargis-fakhri/','8Xxa2XQLv9',true,false,'NmP-e03Lj0I'); At first, she wanted to become a teacher or do art therapy. At Bollywood actors all, we bring you updated and happening profiles of these people you so dearly follow. De Luxe Brand, In May 2018, She confirmed her relationship with filmmaker Matt